rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...
SHIBALBA geben Albumdetails bekannt - vom 09.02.2017, 07:00
Kategorie: Musik
 SHIBALBA, bestehend aus Acherontas V.Priest (Acherontas), Karl NE/Nachzehrer (Nåstrond) und Aldra-Al-Melekh, haben einige Details ihres kommenden Albums "Psychostasis - Death Of Khat" bekanntgegeben. Das Werk erscheint am 30.04.2017 via Agonia Records und wird 10 Songs enthalten. Das Coverartwork stammt von Karl NE.

Die Band kommentiert: "This is a deep meditative work, ideal for higher purposes; burning incense & listening in headphones under the moonlight are required for best experience".

1. Phychostasis-Death of Khat
2. Ihag Mthong
3. Kaoshikii Mahayana
4. Aether Ananda Aiwass
5. Naljorpa
6. Reanimation of Akh
7. Five Points of Desire
8. Orgasmic Inebriation
9. Opening the shadow box
10. Svarna Khecari Mudra

SHIBALBA erklären weiter: "Τhe secret society of Shibalba inaugurate the transparent alignment beyond death and the transcendence of the Higher Self. The conscious pneuma transposes the bridge among worlds to unite Now with Forever. Our physical vessel, our Khat, is only the conduit for the attainment of spiritual and intellectual enlightenment. Soul and intelligence do not reside in the estates of the everlasting. Divided we are at the death of Khat, before Psychostasis".

"Ten meditative worlds experienced and manifested in Sweden and Greece by the ancient teachings of eastern visions and of personal empirism using physical ritual recordings and instruments. Unlocking the portals of the individual to new dimensions of experience to dream beyond-above & below!".

Acherontas V.Priest
Karl NE/Nachzehrer

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]