rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...
Wolfbrigade: Neues Album "Run With The Hunted" im April; Erster Song im Stream - vom 06.03.2017, 17:00
Kategorie: Musik
wolfbrigadeDie Crust bzw. Lycanthro Punk Combo Wolfbrigade aus Schweden bringt am 28.4.2017 ihr neues Album "Run With The Hunted" via Southern Lord Recordings auf LP, CD und Digital heraus.

Kommentar von Wolfbrigade zur neuen Scheibe:» We looked to explore our rawness, writing straight-up, in-your-face, primitive songs. On this record, we decided to push the melodic strains even further, but without losing either intensity or brutality. Lyrically we have been inspired by both classic and obscure dystopian literature, finding suitably horrible metaphors for the decline of western society. The search for freedom continues, but this time the path is pointed inwards, into ourselves«

Ab heute könnt ihr euch schon einen ersten Appetithappen vom neuen Album in Form des Songs "Warsaw Speedwolf" reinziehen.

Run With The Hunted Track Listing:
1. Nomad Pack
2. Warsaw Speedwolf
3. Lucid Monomania
4. No Reward
5. Kallocain
6. Return To None
7. War On Rules
8. Feral Blood
9. Under The Bell
10. Dead Cold

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]