rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...
ZORNHEYM veröffentlichen Artwork und Tracklist vom Debütalbum - vom 14.05.2017, 07:00
Kategorie: Musik
 Zornheym veröffentlichten bis jetzt zwei Singles und ein Video. Die Band steht jetzt in den Startlöchern um ihr Debütalbum auf die Metalgemeinde loszulassen, "Where Hatred Dwells and Darkness Dwells" erscheint am 15.September via Non Serviam Records.

“This is the first chapter in the history of ZORNHEYM and we are so very proud of the outcome. The performance of everyone involved has been amazing. To use so many real instruments from day one feels like such an accomplishment. This is just the beginning!” gibt ZORNHEYM Gitarrist Zorn zu Protokoll.

“It was a great pleasure to take part in the journey of the creation of this record. To have Zornheym here in the studio with the ambition to make an album that is so much more than an ordinary metal album made me very excited to produce this recording from day one. Now looking at the final result, the power of Zornheym's music can't be denied really.” kommentiert Wing Studio Besitzer und Produzent Sverker Widgren.

1. The Opposed
2. Subjugation of the Cellist
3. A Silent God
4. Prologue to a Hypnosis
5. Trifecta of Horrors
6. ...and the Darkness Came Swiftly
7. Whom the Night Brings…
8. Decessit Vita Patris
9. Hestia

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]