Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Neues Master Album im September - vom 01.08.2013, 06:55

Kategorie: Musik

 Das neue Master Album „The Witchhunt“, mittlerweile Nummer 12, wird am 27.September als CD und LP über FDA Rekotz veröffentlicht. Hier noch ein paar News zum neuen Album:

Death Metal pioneers MASTER opens the rotten coffin for the band's landmark 12th full-length album „The Witchhunt“, which is scheduled for September 27th. on CD and LP. Featuring 11 new stunning trax of rotten classic death metal, catchy and varied in the American way, the classic way death metal was meant to be. Thick, massive production to demonstrate superb songwriting and musicianship. MASTER is back in best shape since years and with “The Witchhunt” they wrote another death metal milestone, build their own monument to the next level. The album comes with an fantastic artwork by ArtWars Mediadesign. T-Shirt designed by Badic Art.

Track listing
01- The Witchhunt
02- Plans of Hate
03- Another Suicide
04- Waiting to Die
05- The Parable
06- God of Thunder
07- Remove the Clowns
08- Raise your Sword
09- Wipe out the Aggressor
10- Manipulated to Exterminate
11- The American Dream

Here're some facts about the vinyl version. Besides the regular black vinyl, inlay, 140 gram vinyl, 350gsm sleeve cover there will be 2 different limited colored versions.
-100 copies in blue transparent vinyl + A2 poster + embroidered MASTER patch, inlay, 350gsm sleeve cover
-200 copies in white vinyl + A2 poster, inlay, 350gsm sleeve cover

pre-order: http://www.FDA-REKOTZ.com/

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]