Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Neues Album von ULULATE aus China erscheint bei Xtreem Music - vom 27.12.2014, 14:33

Kategorie: Musik

 2014 has been a very productive year for Xtreem Music!! 27 releases in 12 months with bands from places like Iran and Nepal, but now we can announce the signing of a quite veteran band from... China!! They're ULULATE, a one-man band that started back in 2001 as a Black Meta outfit and now have mutated into a solid Death Metal act.

ULULATE released their debut album back in 2002 and then some EP's and splits until in 2014, Spectre, the only man behind the band, who plays all instruments, recorded a new album entitled "Back to Cannibal World" displaying a very personal vision of horror themed Death Metal incorporating weird and twisted elements in it. To give you an idea of ULULATE's sound, it comes as a blend of influences from bands like very early CARBONIZED, AUTOPSY, IMMOLATION demo days and even japanese NECROPHILE.

Cover artwork for "Back to Cannibal World", depicting some chinese zombies, has been created by killer spanish artist César Valladares and tracklist for the album is as follows:

1. Not Always Be Silent
2. Red Wine
3. Decease and Sadness
4. Anxiety of Mortality
5. Enchantment
6. Mrs. Cobra
7. Real Catastrophe
8. Song Dan Ping

Release date for "Back to Cannibal World" has been set for the 1st of February 2015 and since there's no official website for ULULATE (and there won't be), we invite you to listen to this exclusive advance track on the following links:

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]