Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen
rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

AGNOSTIC FRONT - enthüllen Titel, Cover & Tracklist des neuen Albums! - vom 26.01.2015, 07:01

Kategorie: Musik

 Die New-York-Hardcore-Pioniere AGNOSTIC FRONT haben die Details zum kommenden, elften Album »The American Dream Died« bekanntgegeben.

Sänger Roger Miret zum Albumtitel: "We chose this title cause we want to open up people's eyes to what's going on in this country. We have a lot to say. Not everyone realizes that our government and the people who run this country are so corrupt, greedy and ruthless. We need to educate the ones we reach. We're loosing our values.We address real issues from full blown corruption and scandals to unjust police abuse and brutality. Everything's we stood for as a country is going down the drain. But we still somewhat have our freedom of speech. We're expressing it all through this record while we can."

»The American Dream Died« wurde von MADBALL-Boss Freddy Cricien produziert und von Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR) engineered, gemischt und gemastert und erscheint am 4. April 2015 über Nuclear Blast Records.

Das Album wird Gastauftritte von Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O) und Lou Koller (SICK OF IT ALL) enthalten.

»The American Dream Died« beinhaltet folgende Songs:

01. Intro
02. The American Died
03. Police Violence
04. Only In America
05. Test Of Time
06. We Walk The Line
07. Never Walk Alone feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller
08. Enough Is Enough
09. I Can't Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man
16. Just Like Yesterday

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]