Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Neues Album von Grond im Juli ! - vom 16.05.2016, 10:11

Kategorie: Musik

 Die Russischen Deather von Grond werden im Juli ihr zweites Album "Worship the Kraken" über Xtreem Music veröffentlichen. Den neuen Song White Waters of South könnt ihr euch HIER anhören.

Here it is... the stunning cover artwork by russian Death Metal mongers GROND!! The band has revealed it along with an advance song and full tracklisting for their upcoming second album "Worship the Kraken" to be release next July.

Hailing from Moscow, GROND is a solid Death Metal band formed back in 2002 that has been developing their own brand of heavy yet catchy classic brand of Death Metal totally devoted to the deepest sea. "Worship the Kraken" contains 10 songs with Lasse Pyykkö from HOODED MENACE singing in one of them. You can expect some killer Death Metal the old school way that will please the ears of lovers of bands like ASPHYX, BENEDICTION, AUTOPSY, OBITUARY, MONSTROSITY, 1st SIX FEET UNDER...

Cover artwork was done by Daemorph Evilartdominion, also bass player in GROND and has created an incredible masterpiece here!!

Tracklist for "Worship the Kraken" is as follows:

01. Invocation
02. Kronos the Devourer
03. Steel Coffins
04. White Waters of South
05. Blood Monk (Goatlord cover)
06. Worship the Kraken
07. Below the Thunders...
08. Devonian Tyrant
09. Japetus the Ice Gate (feat. Lasse Pyykkö)
10. Typhoon is Coming

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]