Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen
rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Updates zum kommenden NASTY SURGEONS Album veröffentlicht - vom 10.05.2018, 08:00

Kategorie: Musik

 Die spanische Death/Grind Truppe NASTY SURGEONS hat jetzt das Coverartwork (von Juanjo Castellano), die Titelliste und einen ersten Titel vom kommenden Album "Infectious Stench" veröffentlicht das am 05.07.2018 bei Xtreem Music erscheint.

NASTY SURGEONS Kommentar zur ersten Single: "This is our own tribute to the gods: Carcass, the main riff reminded us from the beginning and that's why the title of the song was 'The Carcass'. we adapted the title and the text, this is perhaps the "softest" song on the album and it has a catchy riff, but we love it and it is an essential element for our live performances. Enjoy!".

Tracklist "Infectious Stench"
01. Ex Putrefactione Generati
02. Smell the Carcass
03. Infectious Stench
04. Subdural Haematoma
05. Impaled Crucified and Beheaded
06. Forensic Necrophilia
07. The Lobotomist
08. In Peaces
09. (a) Mouth to Anus
09. (b) Infernal Bacterial Infection
09. (b) Dr Death

"NASTY SURGEONS are back with a new album including 11 songs that will for sure appeal to any fan of bands like old CARCASS, NECRONY, EXHUMED, THE COUNTY MEDICAL EXAMINERS, GENERAL SURGERY..."

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]