Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen
rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Die neue Band von Mastermind Rogga Johansson heißt Grisly - vom 17.07.2018, 07:11

Kategorie: Musik

 Die neue Band von Mastermind Rogga Johansson heißt Grisly. Die Band hat einen Deal mit Xtreem Music abgeschlossen und wird ihr erstes Album "The Spectral Wars" am 12.September veröffentlichen.

Checkt den neuen Song Rot to the Living HIER!

Grisly emerged in 2014 after bassist Dennis Blomberg left Paganizer, but still kept rehearsing with Rogga and a local drummer named Henke Lundgren, with the simple intention of keeping the rotten flame of death metal burning, and throwing your classic Swedish death metal with a more rotting vibe and good melodics with a spice of Autopsy in the mix. The Spectral Wars contains 10 tracks of highly addictive death metal with a heavy and dirty sound, topped with the always astonishing artwork of Juanjo Castellano.

Tracklisting for Grisly's The Spectral Wars
1. Consumed From Beneath
2. Rot to the Living
3. Parasite Parasite
4. The Casket Eaters
5. Teeth that Rips
6. Bring Out the Horrors
7. Supernatural Warfare
8. Sentenced to Armageddon
9. Into Insanity
10. The Spectral Wars

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]