Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll) und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen

This website uses cookies to personalize content and to analyze access on our website. If you use our website you accept the use of cookies.
rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

Neuer Titel vom kommenden MADDER MORTEM Album veröffentlicht - vom 07.09.2018, 08:00

Kategorie: Musik

 Dark Essence Records zeigen euch jetzt einen weiteren Titel von "Marrow", dem kommenden Album von MADDER MORTEM das am 21.September erscheint.

Hier könnt ihr "Liberator" antesten und auch das Album vorbestellen:

So beschreibt die Band "Liberator": "Really a Madder roller coaster, a sense of urgency powering the soaring-then-plummeting changes of feeling and style, but with a meaty groove pushing it all forwards. It's progressive in parts, but yet very melody-driven, and a perfect song for driving a little too fast.

"Lyrically, "Liberator" is a song about picking yourself up and going for what you want, no holds barred. It's easy to lose yourself to the unending pressure to stay in line, but you need to shake off the grasping hands that would hold you back and fire on all cylinders. Life is short, and we all spend too much time on things that mean nothing to us. Don't let the voices of "reason" get to you. Let the world end not with a whimper, but with a bang".

01. Untethered
02. Liberator
03. Moonlight Over Silver White
04. Until You Return
05. My Will Be Done
06. Far From Home
07. Marrow
08. White Snow, Red Shadows
09. Stumble On
10. Waiting To Fall
11. Tethered


[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]