Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen
rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

VISCERAL DISGORGE zeigen Details von "Slithering Evisceration" - vom 25.05.2019, 14:12

Kategorie: Musik

 Acht lange Jahre mussten die Fans auf einen Nachfolger von "Ingesting Putridity" warten, dem Debütalbum der Us-Brutaldeather VISCERAL DISGORGE. Jetzt steht "Slithering Evisceration" in den Startlöchern, erscheinen wird das gute Stück am 13.September bei Agonia Records. Eine erste Single steht auch schon fest, "Architects Of Warping Flesh" soll im Juni zu hören sein.

Travis von VISCERAL DISGORGE kommentiert: ""We had a lot of bumps in the road over the years that we had to overcome, but I think that essentially it made the band stronger and more ferocious over time.This album is much faster and more aggressive than our last album with lyrical themes inspired more by Science fiction and Cosmic horror as opposed to the old hack and slash. V.D. is back...the beast has awaken from its ancient slumber ready to obliterate all who stand in its way!". On the upcoming tour, they added: "We're excited to hit the road again this time with our mates in Disentomb and Signs of the Swarm as well as the recent up and coming: Continuum, Organectomy and Mental Cruelty for the SICK support. Make sure to catch V.D. This September on our album release tour".

1. Slithering Evisceration
2. Fucked into Oblivion
3. Architects of Warping Flesh
4. Saprogenic Deformation
5. Absorbed by the Swarm
6. Siphoning Cosmic Sentience
7. Necrotic Biogenesis
8. Spawn of Putridity
9. Transfixed in Torture

- Jewelcase CD.
- Deluxe 6-panel digipack CD.
- Black LP.
- Orange LP.
- Yellow-black-orange marble LP.
- Digital.
- T-shirt (3 versions).

Travis Werner - vocals
Charlie Marvel - guitars
Steve Miles - guitars
Eric Little - bass
Billy Denne - drums

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]