Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

SCHIZOPHRENIA präsentieren neue Single "Sea Of Sorrow"! - vom 09.12.2021, 20:26

Kategorie: Musik

 Fast zwei Jahre nach der Veröffentlichung von "Voices", der Debut EP von den high-adrenaline Death Thrasher SCHIZOPHRENIA servieren die Belgier im Februar 2022 ihr Debut Album. "Recollections Of The Insane" wird das gute Stück heißen und es werden neun neue Songs auf die wartende Bangerschar losgelassen.

Die zweite Single "Sea Of Sorrow" könnt ihr euch HIER anhören.

Zum Song "Sea Of Sorrow" hat die Band folgendes zu vermelden: "a track that is a little bit of everything" as guitarist Romeo Promos Promopoulos states."It grabs you by the throat and keeps squeezing every bit of air out. Taking you thru a journey about the darkest place a person can lose itself in. In the writing process we wanted to accomplish a merciless track that’s perfectly balanced with melodies and crazy tempo changes to really accentuate the feeling and emotion of it all. This is definitely one of my personal favourites from the album".

Guitarist Marty Van Kerckhoven continues:
"Raging at 230 beats per minute, Sea Of Sorrow is definitely one of the fastest, most brutal songs on the record. A long, complex composition process that merged elements of death metal, thrash metal and even incorporated oriental scales yielded a unique, heavy and progressive song. Rapid riffs paired with the slower, rhythmic middle section resulted in a composition that tells a story which provides a dismal, enigmatic atmosphere. I particularly enjoyed pushing our boundaries and challenging our compositional creativity along with creating compelling melodies for the lead sections."

01. Divine Immolation
02. Cranial Disintegration
03. Sea of Sorrow
04. Monolith
05. Onwards to Fire
06. Souls of Retribution
07. Inside the Walls of Madness
08. Fall of the Damned
09. Stratified Realities

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]