Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

BLUT AUS NORD neues Album "Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses" - vom 18.03.2022, 19:43

Kategorie: Musik

 Die innovativen Black Metaller BLUT AUS NORD haben den Release ihres 14.Album "Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses" bekannt gegeben. Das neue Album erscheint am 20.Mai via Debemur Morti Productions.

Den neuen Song "That Cannot Be Dreamed" könnt ihr euch HIER anhören.

Following up the purported 'new era' of melodicism ushered in by 2019's lauded "Hallucinogen", this new work of Art presents seven mesmerizing tracks of bleakly-maximalist harmonic unease and challenges, once again, all expectations. Comparable to naught except BLUT AUS NORD, the inimitable leads, eroded melodies and uncanny vocal textures of "Disharmonium" ooze and uncoil, leeching into vast hyper-skilled rhythmic structures which traverse sea-mountains of madness towards lightless echelons far beyond comprehension.


01. Chants Of The Deep Ones
02. Tales Of The Old Dreamer
03. Into The Woods
04. Neptune's Eye
05. That Cannot Be Dreamed
06. Keziah Mason
07. The Apotheosis Of The Unnamable

The album was recorded and mixed by Vindsval at the Earthsound Studio. Bruno Varea took, once more, care of the mastering at the Upload Studio. Maciej Kamuda (SPACESLUG, WITCHFINDER) designed the cover artwork and the layout.

In cooperation with Decibel mag, BLUT AUS NORD unveil the song 'That Cannot Be Dreamed' as a first highlight of the album. The hypnotizing seven-minute-long composition mercilessly drags the listener into an abyss of eerie melodies and dissonant noise.

Decibel's Jonathan Rosenthal writes appropriately about BLUT AUS NORD's latest work of Art:

"Though the idea of a BLUT AUS NORD 'magnum opus' is heavily debated due to the project’s chameleonic approach across time, "Disharmonium – Undreamable Abysses" is special in that it takes from the project’s best aspects and presents them in an exciting way. This is the BLUT AUS NORD album."

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]