Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

HIRAES verkünden neues Album “Dormant” - vom 17.11.2023, 18:51

Kategorie: Musik

bildDie deutsche Melodic-Death-Metal-Formation HIRAES – bestehend aus ehemaligen Mitgliedern von DAWN OF DISEASE und CRITICAL MESS – wird das neue Jahr mit der Veröffentlichung ihres zweiten Studioalbums mit dem Titel Dormant voller Elan eröffnen! Das neue Album soll am 26. Januar 2024 über Napalm Records erscheinen.

The band comments about the track and video:
“In a way, the video is a continuation of our first single, ‘Under Fire’, from the last album. It’s dedicated to a storm and its indomitable energy. Experience this debut single and join us as we navigate ‘Through The Storm’ together!“

The band adds:
“We are far beyond proud to present our second album Dormant to you! The album will grab you with its intensity from the first second on and won't let you go. We invested a lot of energy, dedication and passion to create this monumental and melancholic piece of melodic death metal. Having played countless shows over the last two years, Dormant captures the energy of HIRAES’ live performances and places the songs right between heart and gut.

Once again, none other than the talented staff of Fascination Street Studios under the direction of Jens Bogren are responsible for the refinement of our sound. We are so much looking forward to unleashing Dormant upon all those metalheads out there!“

Checkt hier das Video zum neuen Song “Through The Storm”

Dormant track listing:
1. Through The Storm
2. We Owe No One
3. Undercurrent
4. Chance To Fail
5. About Lies
6. Come Alive
7. Ocean Child
8. Nightflight
9. Red Soil
10. Dormant

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]