Musik - IMPERIUM DEKADENZ geben Albumdetails bekannt.
 Das Black Metal Duo Imperium Dekadenz wird sein sechstes Studioalbum When We Are Forgotten am 30. August über Napalm Records veröffentlichen. Die Band hat auch ein erstes Video zum neuen Song Absenz Elysium veröffentlicht.

Checkt den neuen Song HIER!

"We are proud to unleash the video for our new song "Absenz Elysium". The band comments. "The video, produced by Oliver König, was mainly shot at the Hornisgrinde, Black Forest, Germany - our home region and the perfect surrounding for our art.

When life is cut from existence, all attainments, burdens and perceptions are melt with the elysium. All the efforts in life to leave a footprint in space and time...vanished into oblivion - Absenz Elysium."

When We Are Forgotten Tracklisting:
1. When We Are Forgotten
2. Bis Ich Bin
3. My Solace I (Choirs of Solitude)
4. Trauma
5. A Cave Called Wisdom
6. Transcendence
7. Seance
8. Absenz Elysium
9. My Solace II (Paths of Perception)
10. Reverie
11. Frozen in Time
Exorzist am 01.01.1970, 01:00