Musik - Hell:on full-length album "Scythian Stamm"
Ukraine's leading Death Metal band Hell:on proudly announce the release details for their 6th full-length album "Scythian Stamm" on November 1st, 2020 via Hell Serpent Music!
The band is currently looking for media coverage, i.e. reviews and interviews.

The tracklisting below:
1. Spreading Chaos
2. The Architect's Temple
3. Ashes Of The Gods
4. Under The Protection From Beyond
5. Movements Of The Godless
6. The Denial Of Death
7. B.S.B.
8. Whispers Of The Past Yet To Come
9. Roaring Silence
10. My Testament

Hell:on was formed in early 2005, in Zaporizhzhia, Eastern Ukraine. Hell:on plays mix of thrash / death metal with orient and tribal elements. Lyrics of the band generally deals with mysticism, philosophy and anti-religion. During the recordings of previous albums the band had worked with Andreas Kisser, Jeff Waters, Andy LaRocque, Marek Pajak.

At 2019, band was nominated as Best Ukrainian Metal Act. Shared a stage with Rotting Christ, Kreator, Marduk, Napalm Death etc.

Alexey Pasko - guitars
Oleg Talanov - drums
Alexander Sitalo - bass
Alexander Baev - vocals
Anton Vorozhtsov - guitars
Volodymyr Barykin am 11.11.2020, 16:15