Musik - DRAWN AND QUARTERED zeigen neuen Titel “Age of Ignorance”
 Die Death Metaller Drawn and Quartered veröffentlichen demnächst ihr achtes Album "Congregation Pestilence" via Krucyator Productions. Den Titel “Age of Ignorance” könnt ihr jetzt via CVLT Nation antesten:

Sänger/Bassist Herb Burke kommentiert:
“‘Age of Ignorance’ appeared previously only on the CD edition of ‘Proliferation of Disease.’ Known to occasionally appear in live Drawn And Quartered sets, a spontaneous, driving song sees some added embellishment on ‘Congregation Pestilence.’ A song, alas, that is not germane only to the past. A soundtrack for the funeral that never ends.”

1. Death’s Disciple
2. Age of Ignorance
3. Oblivion Pilgrimage
4. Proliferation of Disease
5. Dispensation (Rise of the Antichrist)
6. Six Devils (Trepanation)
7. Carnage Atrocity
8. Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)
9. Congregation Pestilence

Kelly Shane Kuciemba: Guitars
Herb Burke: Vocals, Bass
Simon Dorfman: Drums

Recorded by Kelly Shane Kuciemba at the Plague Pit.
Drums recorded by Chris Manino at Die Burning Studio.
Mixed and mastered by Loïc Fontaine (Autokrator, N.K.V.D.) at Krucyator Studio.

Artwork by Gabriel T. Byrne (crafted cover arts for every Drawn and Quartered full-lengths).
Layout Arrangement by Loïc Fontaine.
Alucard am 25.06.2021, 09:17