Musik - ANALEPSY zeigen Video zu "Locus of Dawning"
 ANALEPSY zeigen uns jetzt das Video zur neuen Single "Locus of Dawning", der Track stammt vom kommenden Album der Portugiesen.


Album formats & pre-orders are now available at:

Die Vinylversion von "Quiescence" erscheint am 27.05.2022 via Agonia Records, CD, MC und Digital kommt die Platte am 15.04.2022 via Miasma Records und Vomit Your Shirt.

Auf “Quiescence” sind folgende Gäste zu hören: Ricky Myers (Suffocation, Disgorge), Angel Ochoa (Cephalotripsy, Disgorge, Abominable Putridity, Condemned) und Wilson Ng (Facelift Deformation, Vermicular Incubation).

Kommentar der Band: "We are delighted to present our most recent work: Quiescence! This has been a tight process, and despite all the changes the band went through, everything worked like clockwork. The essence of our music lives on!"

01 Locus of Dawning
02 Impending Subversion
03 Elapsing Permanence (featuring Wilson Ng)
04 Accretion Collision
05 Stretched and Devoured (featuring Angel Ochoa)
06 Converse Condition
07 Fractured Continuum
08 Spasmodic Dissonance (featuring Ricky Myers)
09 Edge of Chaos
10 Quiescence (Instrumental)

Marco Martins - guitar
João Jacinto - bass
Calin Paraschiv - vocals/guitars
Alucard am 03.02.2022, 16:02