Musik - DISQUIET veröffentlichen neue Single / Video Clip zu "Wrecked"
 Die niederländischen Thrasher DISQUIET haben einen weiteres Video / Song von ihrem kommenden neuen Album "Instigate To Annihilate" veröffentlicht. Das neue Album erscheint am 6.Mai via Soulseller Records als CD, LP und Digital.

Check den neuen Song "Wrecked" mit Vicky Psarakis von The Agonist HIER!

With their third full-length DISQUIET takes you to the far reaches of thrash and melodic death metal, offering you epic heights. The band shows its determination to challenge itself and explore new dimensions like collaborations with vocalists Charlotte Wessels (ex-Delain) and Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist), guitarist Damir Eskic (Destruction) and Koen Romeijn (Heidevolk) and even an instrumental song for the first time. Even with all the innovations, DISQUIET has not lost its focus: Ferocious and crushing riffs, catchy sing-along choruses, and hints of old school thrash with uplifting rhythms that take you into the critical message called DISQUIET.

01. Rise Of The Sycophants
02. Demonic Firenado (ft. guest solo by Damir Eskic / Destruction)
03. Designed To Violate
04. Instigate To Annihilate
05. Wrecked (ft. Vicky Psarakis / The Agonist)
06. No Moral Dignity
07. Destroyance (
08. Sicario
09. A Dying Fall
10. The Final Trumpet (ft. Charlotte Wessels / Ex-Delain)
Exorzist am 19.04.2022, 20:28