Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

SKELETHAL geben Releasedatum zum neuen Album bekannt, erster Song Online. - vom 17.09.2020, 18:26

Kategorie: Musik

 Die französischen Death Metaller SKELETHAL haben das Releasedatum zu ihrem neuen Album "Unveiling the Threshold" bekannt gegeben. Das zweite Album der Deather erscheint am 20.November als CD, Vinyl LP und Kassette über Hells Headbangers.

Den brandneuen Song "Sidereal Lifespan" könnt ihr euch HIER ! anhören.

A statement from the band reads: "We are very thrilled to present our second full-length, Unveiling the Threshold, which holds the most brutal and in-your-face material composed by Skelethal to this day. On this second album, we were able to develop our death metal in a more efficient way, incorporating a second soloist, faster relentless drums, and allowing the songs to reach the ferocious grounds of early grindcore while still in the realm of Swedish death metal. Overall, the songwriting process has been more personal and included a greater number of influences."

Continuing, they say, "Actual OSDM thrives worldwide with a very unique sound, behind which we can often find Greg Wilkinson from Earhammer Studios (Undergang, Necrot, Mortuous). This is the reason why we wanted Skelethal to collaborate with him for the mixing and mastering of the album. This, in addition to a new recording process and a still-fresh lineup, enabled us to achieve the heaviest sound we ever had - deep vocals, chainsaw-buzzing guitars, a crushing bass, and an explosive snare drum. The production might be cleaner than our previous releases, but still has its important share of filth and aggressiveness that defines death metal to its core."

Album Tracklist:
01. Sidereal Lifespan
02. Antropomorphia
03. Emerging from the Ethereal Threshold
04. Repulsive Recollections
05. Cave Dwellers
06. On Somber Soil
07. Adorned with the Black Vertebra
8. Abyssal Church... The Portal Revealed

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]