Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren (u.a. in News, Forum, Bildergalerie, Poll, wo z.B. dein Login gespeichert werden kann oder bei Poll (Abstimmung) deine Abstimmung abgespeichert wird) hierfür wirst du jeweils gefragt ob solch ein Cookie gesetzt werden soll.
Es können auch durch eingebundene externe Inhalte wie Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp oder Andere möglicherweise Cookies gesetzt werden die diese zur Personalisierung, Werbezwecke oder anderes nutzen. Dies werden wir durch Java-Script verhindern, bis zu selbst, durch das anklicken der Inhalte, zustimmst.
Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie oben genannten Bedingungen zu.

This website uses cookies to personalize (News-System, Diskussion board, Photo gallery, Poll, where e.g. your login could be stored or your at the Poll-System your vote is stored) therefore you will be asked at this point if we want to set a cookie. Also it could happen that included external content like Youtube, Facebook, Soundcloud, Bandcamp or others uses cookies for personalize, advertising other others. We'll pervent this by Java-Script until you accept the conditions by clicking on the mentioned external content.
If you use our website you accept the conditions.

rss Feed [ Aktuelle News ]
Deine News hier posten? Hier klicken...

ALDAARON streamen ihr gesamtes neues Album „Majestic Heights, Melancholic Depths“ - vom 19.10.2023, 20:40

Kategorie: Musik

bildDie französische Black-Metal-Band ALDAARON streamt ihr gesamtes neues Album „Majestic Heights, Melancholic Depths“ auf dem YouTube-Kanal von Black Metal Promotion. Die internationale Veröffentlichung ist für den 20. Oktober über Paragon Records geplant.

Zum Stream geht es HIER!

In this mountainous universe, a glacial cold reigns, preserving the purity of the landscape, both desolate and majestic. The nature here is wild and untamed, governed by its own laws, while the snow-capped peaks stand proudly, bearing witness to the passage of ages.

The vast majority of humanity has vanished, leaving room for a handful of rare individuals leading a hermitic existence. Solitude is the sovereign of these remote lands, but for those who live here, it is by no means a burden. These individuals have chosen to withdraw from the hustle of the modern world, leaving behind material constraints and superficial aspects of society, to embrace a life in harmony with nature and its mysteries, dedicating themselves to contemplation and spirituality.

It is a world where time seems to slow down, where nature reigns as an absolute sovereign, and life is guided by the rhythms of seasons and elements. A world that offers a retreat to those who seek the true meaning of existence and a communion with nature in its purest form.

This universe, from the imagination of Ioldar, is the one that gives birth to the music of Aldaaron.

Album tracklisting and cover art are as follows:
1. Bannières de nuit
2. Rôdeur des sommets
3. Monti Vagus
4. Voyageur des cimes
5. Chroniques des jours d'alors
6. La bataille approche
7. Les tambours et le fer
8. Impassibles cénotaphes
9. The Knell and the World
10. Pride and Sorrow - Ambient Mix

[ Archiv | Top Poster | Submit News | Admin ]